The Scottish Heritage Association of Northeast Ohio

Preserving and Promoting Scottish Heritage & Traditions Since 1885



Contact Us


SHANO
P. O. Box 21431
South Euclid, Ohio 44121
Chief@scottishheritageohio.com

Chief, David Leifer Phone: 440-487-7815


Burns@scottishheritageohio.com

Membership@scottishheritageohio.com

Halloffame@scottishheritageohio.com

Patronsupport@scottishheritageohio.com

Kirkin@scottishheritageohio.com



See Scottish Heritage Ohio on Instagram See Scottish Heritage Ohio on Facebook See Scottish Heritage Ohio on Pinterest


© The Scottish Heritage Association of Northeast Ohio